Challenge: Draw my Christmas Cards

One of the challenges I set myself for this year was to draw all my Christmas cards. Of course, it got to Novemeber when I realised that I really ought to start getting my act together..or else the 2014 challenge deadline would race past into 2015 and I would be scrabbling around to find cards to buy.

I have been doing quite well with the Blogging101 challenge and the Photo101 challenge, so this post with combine all three ( yes..I have made laziness into an art form!).

I think I have now completed 20 cards – and here is a gallery of some of them.  Just another 30 to go ( my deadline was 50 cards) so no time to hang around…:)

10 thoughts on “Challenge: Draw my Christmas Cards

  1. wow so clever that you drew all those well done. Are you having them made up in to cards then? Where do you go for that is it an online source? A great idea, love the blue one. Hello from anoterh photo101 er x

    Like

Happy to hear from you

